

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of China Modern Dairy Holdings Ltd. are set out below.

Executive Directors

GAO Lina (Deputy Chairman & Chief Executive Officer) HAN Chunlin (Chief Operation Officer)

Non-executive Directors

WOLHARDT Julian Juul (Chairman) HUI Chi Kin, Max LEI Yongsheng

Independent Non-executive Directors

Prof. LI Shengli Prof. GUO Lianheng LEE Kong Wai, Conway

There are three Board committees. Membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is as follows:

Audit Committee

LEE Kong Wai, Conway (Chairman) HUI Chi Kin, Max Prof. GUO Lianheng

Remuneration Committee

Prof. LI Shengli (Chairman) WOLHARDT Julian Juul Prof. GUO Lianheng

Nomination Committee

Prof. GUO Lianheng (Chairman) Prof. LI Shengli LEE Kong Wai, Conway

Hong Kong, 26 February 2013